MENU

Events

You will find us at the following upcoming events. Add them to your calendar.

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Saturday 20 January

  • We are back in our normal spot at Kumeu again this year. We will have a fab selection of our frocks , shoes and accessories. Venue Kumeu showgrounds
    Date: Sat 20 Jan 2018 - Sun 21 Jan 2018
    Time: 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday 3 February

  • 19 Black is returning to Leadfoot as the preferential supplier of period correct clothing, footwear and accessories for this event. Personally invited and thrilled to be coming back to such a fabulous NZ motor racing event! Venue Leadfoot Ranch, Hahei, Coromandel
    Date: Sat 03 Feb 2018 - Sun 4 Feb 2018
    Time: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 20 February

  • 19 Black is returning to Taranaki for Americarna 2018. More info to come...
    Date: Tue 20 Feb 2018 - Sat 24 Feb 2018
    Time: 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 22 March

  • Of course we will be there! The highlight of our event calendar and the only event that we close our hamilton shop and bring it to you! See you at Whangamata.
    Date: Thu 22 Mar 2018 - Sun 25 Mar 2018

www.19black.co.nz

Vintage, Pinup and Rockabilly Styled Clothing, Footwear and Accessories.